Tour Packages http://www.kikwetusafaris.com Tour Packages 17-10-03 en-us http://www.kikwetusafaris.com Uganda Gorilla Trecking Package http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/uganda-gorilla-trecking-package.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Uganda Safari Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/uganda-safari-tour.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Best of Uganda Wildlife Safari http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/bestof-uganda-wildlife-safari.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Lake Mburo National Park Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/lake-mburo-national-park-tour.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Gorilla Trekking & Wildlife Safari Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/gorilla-trekking-wildlife-safari-tour.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Tanzania Wildlife Safari Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/tanzania-wildlife-safari-tour.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Magical Tanzania Safari Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/magical-tanzania-safari-tour.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Tanzania Delight Safari Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/tanzania-delight-safari-tour.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Wildlife Safari in Tanzania Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/wildlife-safariin-tanzania-tour.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Climbing Mount Kilimanjaro Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/climbing-mount-kilimanjaro-tour.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Ethiopian Christmas Festival Celebration at St. Lalibela Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/ethiopian-christmas-festival-celebrationatst-lalibela-tour.htm Sat, 29 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Ethiopian Timket Festival Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/ethiopian-timket-festival-tour.htm Sat, 29 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Ethiopian Easter Festival 9 days Package http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/ethiopian-easter-festival9-days-package.htm Sat, 29 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Meskel Festival Tour-Cultural Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/meskel-festival-tour-cultural-tour.htm Sat, 29 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Sebaratmu Giorgis Festival Tour- 9 days http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/sebaratmu-giorgis-festival-tour9-days.htm Sat, 29 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Adventure Tour Of Masai Mara http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/adventure-tourof-masai-mara.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Masai Mara | Lake Naivasha & Lake Nakuru Adventures Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/masai-mara-lake-naivasha-lake-nakuru-adventures-tour.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Tour Of Amboseli | Lake Naivasha | Lake Nakuru | Masai Mara http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/tourof-amboseli-lake-naivasha-lake-nakuru-masai-mara.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Beach & Adventure Holidays in Kenya 8 Day Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/beach-adventure-holidaysin-kenya8-day-tour.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Great Rift Valley Lakes and Masai Mara Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/great-rift-valley-lakes-and-masai-mara-tour.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Samburu | Nakuru 10 Day Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/samburu-nakuru10-day-tour.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Discover Rwanda Package http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/discover-rwanda-package.htm Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Rwanda 5-day Package http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/rwanda5-day-package.htm Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Rwanda 10 - days Package http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/rwanda10-days-package.htm Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights 6 days educational Tour in Rwanda http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/6-days-educational-tourin-rwanda.htm Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Cultural Experience â 9 Days Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/cultural-experience9-days-tour.htm Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Cape Highlights, Kruger & Vic Falls Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/cape-highlights-kruger-vic-falls-tour.htm Wed, 02 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Best of Kenya Wildlife Safari Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/bestof-kenya-wildlife-safari-tour.htm Sun, 06 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Masai Mara | Lake Naivasha and Amboseli - Kenya Tours http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/masai-mara-lake-naivasha-and-amboseli-kenya-tours.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Masai Mara Adventure Safari Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/masai-mara-adventure-safari-tour.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Samburu | Lake Naivasha and Masai Mara Expeditions Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/samburu-lake-naivasha-and-masai-mara-expeditions-tour.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Samburu | Aberdares | Lake Nakuru and Masai Mara Safaris Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/samburu-aberdares-lake-nakuru-and-masai-mara-safaris-tour.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Masai Mara and Uganda Gorilla Trekking Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/masai-mara-and-uganda-gorilla-trekking-tour.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Queen Elizabeth & Gorilla Tracking Tour http://www.kikwetusafaris.com/tour-packages/queen-elizabeth-gorilla-tracking-tour.htm Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights